Bestyrelsen

Conny Christensen

Conny Christensen

Formand

Gildhøj 81
2605 Brøndby
Mobil: 2078 4753
Mail: formand@brondbyhk.dk

Kontaktperson for:
U18 – Senior – Oldies

Michelle Ljungstrøm

Michelle Ljungstrøm

Kasserer

Mobil: 29890077
Mail: kasserer@brondbyhk.dk

Kristina Katberg

Kristina Katberg

Næstformand

Mobil:
Mail: kristina.katberg@brondbyhk.dk

Kontaktperson for:
U10 – U12

Chris Hansen

Chris Hansen

Medlem

Mobil: 2467 0562
Mail: chris.hansen@brondbyhk.dk

Kontaktperson for:
Trilletrolde – U6 – U8

Mia Larsen

Mia Larsen

Medlem

Mobil: 
Mail: mia.larsen@brondbyhk.dk

Jim Lauesen

Jim Lauesen

Medlem

Mobil: 2240 1308
Mail: jim.lauesen@brondbyhk.dk

 

 

Martin Pedersen

Martin Pedersen

Webmaster - Ikke medlem af bestyrelsen

Mobil: 2679 5704
Mail: webmaster@brondbyhk.dk